ProtectIndiana.org Serving all of Indiana · Free help first
Indiana Attorney General breach register · by year

Indiana data breaches reported in 2024

The 2024 register carries 1,502 filings in total. 286 of them reported 100 or more Indiana residents, adding up to 3,602,058 reported exposures. The largest was AT&T Inc, at 1,437,078 Indiana residents. Counts are exposure events, not unique people.

Browse a year: 2014 · 2015 · 2016 · 2017 · 2018 · 2019 · 2020 · 2021 · 2022 · 2023 · 2024 · 2025 · 2026

Every 2024 filing with 100 or more Hoosiers, largest first

OrganizationNotice filedIndiana residentsSource
AT&T IncApril 9, 20241,437,078p.3
Otolaryngology Associates LLCApril 2, 2024313,371p.28
loanDepot.com, LLCFebruary 23, 2024302,021p.23
The Lash Group, LLCnot reported278,596p.36
Evolve Bank & TrustJuly 8, 2024149,930p.13
Health Equity IncJuly 29, 202498,857p.18
Bristol Myers Squibb Co and Bristol Myers Squibb Patient Assistance FoundationMay 17, 202478,516p.6
Financial Business and Consumer Solutions, IncApril 26, 202472,128p.14
Advance Stores Company IncorporatedJuly 10, 202467,978p.1
Infosys McCamish Systems LLCJune 27, 202456,769p.20
Leaders StaffingOctober 17, 202449,220p.22
Amgen IncMay 30, 202445,980p.2
Sanofi US Services IncMay 30, 202443,145p.32
Johnson & Johnson Patient Assistance Foundation IncMay 28, 202439,733p.21
Doxim IncMay 31, 202430,433p.12
Greylock McKinnon AssociatesFebruary 23, 202426,375p.17
Frontier Communications Parent IncJune 6, 202425,860p.16
Regenoeron Pharmaceuticals IncMay 22, 202423,303p.31
National Public DataAugust 10, 202422,835p.26
Set Forth IncNovember 8, 202422,677p.33
GlaxoSmithKline Group of Companies GlaxoSmithKline PT Access Prgm FDNMay 24, 202421,538p.16
WebTPA Employer Services, LLCMay 8, 202420,085p.41
Comcast Cable Communications CorporationJuly 17, 202416,371p.9
Valley Oaks HealthMarch 18, 202414,966p.39
Indiana Kentucky Ohio Regional Council of CarpentersMarch 29, 202413,640p.19
JPMorgan Chase Bank NAApril 18, 202413,259p.21
US #1364 Federal Credit UnionMarch 26, 202412,657p.39
Software Systems, IncFebruary 7, 202412,064p.33
Landmark Admin, LLCOctober 23, 202410,750p.22
Johnson & Johnson Services IncMay 28, 202410,296p.21
CF MedicalSeptember 9, 20247,507p.7
Houser LLPFebruary 28, 20247,308p.19
Teachers Insurance and Annuity Associate of AmericaMarch 7, 20247,119p.35
Rite Aid CorporationJuly 15, 20246,923p.31
Panera LLCJune 13, 20246,567p.28
Planet Home Lending LLCJanuary 25, 20246,292p.29
Trinity Universal Insurance CompanyFebruary 9, 20246,248p.38
Lewis Brothers Bakeries IncMay 9, 20246,209p.23
American Neighborhood Mortgage Acceptance Company LLCNovember 14, 20245,911p.2
UNITE HEREFebruary 23, 20245,681p.39
Octapharma Plasma IncAugust 30, 20245,122p.27
Varsity Brands IncOctober 14, 20245,072p.40
Jeff Wyler Automotive Family, IncFebruary 13, 20245,070p.21
Academy Mortgage CorporationDecember 20, 20234,984p.1
Saint Xavier UniversityOctober 30, 20244,871p.32
Slim CD IncSeptember 6, 20243,913p.33
Avis Rent a Car System LLCSeptember 5, 20243,634p.4
Belle TireOctober 31, 20243,393p.5
Kittles Home Furnishing IncSeptember 16, 20243,292p.22
Sycamore Rehabilitation Services, IncMarch 1, 20243,225p.35
Portage Township SchoolsJanuary 30, 20243,011p.29
QuoteWizardJuly 30, 20242,947p.30
First American Financial CorporationJune 10, 20242,926p.14
Pfizer IncJune 7, 20242,872p.29
Ohio LotteryMay 8, 20242,762p.27
Trionfo Solutions LLCMay 22, 20242,724p.38
Rayner Surgical IncMay 31, 20242,465p.30
Walsworth Publishing CompanyNovember 22, 20242,412p.41
Ashford, IncJanuary 19, 20242,368p.3
GEICO CorporationJanuary 29, 20242,327p.16
Wabash CollegeSeptember 16, 20242,324p.40
Medical Management Resource Group, LLC, dba American Vision PartnersFebruary 15, 20242,281p.25
Julie D Kinsler DDS LLC dba Kinsler Family DentistryAugust 9, 20242,209p.21
Form I-9 ComplianceMay 31, 20242,206p.15
Bayer CorporationMay 20, 20242,161p.4
Sumitomo Pharma America IncMay 23, 20242,159p.35
SelectBlindsOctober 31, 20242,140p.32
BioLife Plasma Services L PMarch 18, 20242,070p.5
My Daily Choice IncJune 5, 20242,064p.26
Carl Buddig and CompanyApril 17, 20242,023p.7
Asbury Automotive GroupApril 24, 20241,973p.3
Keesal Young & LoganNovember 27, 20241,950p.21
Bradford-Scott Data, LLC on behalf of La Porte Community Federal Credit UnionFebruary 28, 20241,946p.5
Riverview HealthOctober 18, 20241,930p.31
HAH Group Holding Company LLCMay 20, 20241,842p.17
Gerson Lehrman Group, IncMarch 12, 20241,833p.16
Midwest Insurance Marketers of America IncNovember 8, 20241,771p.25
Alan Ritchey, IncApril 12, 20241,760p.1
Crown Equipment CorporationAugust 9, 20241,738p.10
JB Poindexter & Co Inc, et alApril 26, 20241,733p.21
Bankers Life and Casualty CompanyJanuary 26, 20241,710p.4
Barrett Eye CareJuly 19, 20241,685p.4
First Financial Portfolio Venture CapitalOctober 17, 20241,482p.15
University of Chicago Medical CenterMay 24, 20241,463p.39
Patelco Credit UnionAugust 20, 20241,403p.28
The Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance CompanyMarch 1, 20241,397p.37
Randolph Central School CorporationDecember 5, 20241,368p.30
Datamaxx Applied Technologies IncNovember 25, 20241,337p.11
David's BridalSeptember 13, 20241,334p.11
FCDG Management, LLCJuly 16, 20241,301p.14
Transamerica Life Insurance CompanyMay 8, 20241,256p.38
South Western Communications IncJuly 26, 20241,188p.34
TransUnion Risk and Alternative Data SolutionsOctober 2, 20241,182p.38
Superior Air Ground Ambulance Service Inc Metro Paramedic Services IncNovember 22, 20241,143p.35
Seymour MidwestJanuary 16, 20241,137p.33
Dendreon Pharmaceuticals LLCMay 23, 20241,126p.11
Kemper Sports Management LLCSeptember 9, 20241,125p.21
Genentech IncMay 20, 20241,115p.16
Fidelity InvestmentsOctober 9, 20241,057p.14
GardaWorld Cash U SMarch 22, 20241,042p.16
Ticketmaster LLCJune 27, 20241,000p.38
Kaiser Aluminum CorporationAugust 13, 2024994p.21
Responsible Energy Operations LLCOctober 30, 2024988p.31
Deli Management, Inc dba Jason's DeliJanuary 19, 2024980p.11
Kittredge & Zehner PCJuly 30, 2024980p.22
U-Haul International, IncFebruary 22, 2024968p.39
Organized LivingApril 4, 2024913p.28
Insurance Agency Marketing Services IncJune 7, 2024900p.20
Kevin Grunawalt dba Verso FinancialOctober 7, 2024889p.22
National Advisors Holdings, IncFebruary 2, 2024877p.26
Acadia Pharmaceuticals IncMay 21, 2024873p.1
VeriSource Services IncAugust 20, 2024853p.40
Pioneer Oil Company IncJune 24, 2024838p.29
Monmouth CollegeJanuary 4, 2023817p.26
M & M Transport Services LLCJuly 31, 2024810p.23
Super Wash IncMay 3, 2024810p.35
Totally PromotionalOctober 16, 2024788p.38
Exeter Finance LLCApril 26, 2024782p.14
St Marys Cement U S LLCMarch 4, 2024767p.34
Heron Therapeutics IncJune 3, 2024765p.18
Continental Cafe Holdings LLCNovember 1, 2024741p.9
CSC Service WorksAugust 9, 2024734p.10
GEMCO Constructors LLCDecember 3, 2024732p.16
Egyptian Health DepartmentJuly 2, 2024726p.12
The Board of Regents of the University System of GeorgiaApril 19, 2024725p.36
New-Indy Containerboard, LLCMarch 7, 2024719p.27
Levi Strauss & CoJune 21, 2024706p.23
Otsuka America Pharmaceutical IncMay 31, 2024679p.28
Butler UniversityApril 11, 2024671p.6
Carespring Health Care Management LLCAugust 15, 2024653p.7
City of MuncieAugust 8, 2024647p.8
TK Constructors IncOctober 7, 2024646p.38
EdisonLearning, IncFebruary 21, 2024621p.12
Incyte CorporationMay 23, 2024595p.19
On Q FinancialMarch 29, 2024587p.28
Schmidt Associates IncOctober 16, 2024566p.32
Valley Veterinary Clinic LLCApril 23, 2024565p.39
The Northwestern Mutual Life Insurance CompanyFebruary 16, 2024549p.37
Palmer Trucks, IncJanuary 12, 2024518p.28
Gilliam Mease Advisors, LLCJuly 9, 2024512p.16
5.11 IncOctober 4, 2024510p.1
MWI Veterinary Supply IncNovember 4, 2024507p.26
Northwoods League IncAugust 21, 2024502p.27
TRISTAR Insurance GroupFebruary 1, 2024499p.38
Merck Sharp & Dohme CorpJuly 30, 2024492p.25
United Of Omaha Life Insurance CompanyJuly 26, 2024492p.39
Plymouth Tube CompanyMarch 13, 2024489p.29
Lamont Hanley & AssociatesMay 2, 2024487p.22
Ingo Money IncJune 26, 2024486p.20
The Union Labor Life Insurance Companynot reported486p.37
GDI Services IncMarch 11, 2024482p.16
Buckley King LPADecember 26, 2023480p.6
Bank of America, N.AFebruary 1, 2024479p.4
Industrial Federal Credit UnionNovember 5, 2024474p.20
TEAM SoftwareOctober 24, 2024473p.35
Hill Mechanical CorpApril 15, 2024470p.18
Otsuka Patient Assistance FoundationJuly 8, 2024470p.28
APEO, LLCFebruary 22, 2024468p.3
Frank Miller Lumber CompanyJuly 15, 2024462p.15
Enroll Confidently IncAugust 16, 2024459p.13
The Skillman CorporationMay 20, 2024457p.37
CUSO Financial Services LPOctober 28, 2024455p.10
Alliance Solutions Group, LLCMarch 1, 2024452p.2
Transformative HealthcareDecember 27, 2023438p.38
Greater Cincinnati Behavioral Health ServicesJanuary 25, 2024435p.17
Lutheran Social Services of IndianaMay 24, 2024424p.23
Washington National Insurance CompanyJanuary 26, 2024417p.41
Mailing Solutions Inc dba Midwest Presort ServiceNovember 7, 2024413p.24
Sirva Inc filing on its own and obo the impacted data ownersJune 14, 2024404p.33
Freudenberg Medical, LLCJuly 11, 2024400p.15
Florida Community Health CentersJuly 1, 2024399p.15
Bon Secours Mercy Health IncOctober 9, 2024398p.5
City of GreenfieldFebruary 26, 2024394p.8
FRNCIC, LLCMarch 25, 2024394p.15
Gaia Software, LLCJune 28, 2024381p.16
Ann & Robert H Lurie Children's Hospital of ChicagoJune 27, 2024380p.2
Western Electrical Contractors Association IncAugust 29, 2024371p.41
The City of ColumbusOctober 7, 2024369p.36
Fidelity Investments Life Ins Co and Empire Fidelity Investments Life Ins CoMarch 1, 2024368p.14
Designed Receivable Solutions IncApril 26, 2024364p.11
Christie's IncJune 7, 2024363p.7
Farmers New World Life Insurance CompanyNovember 15, 2024360p.14
Singing River Health System and its wholly owned subsidiary, Singing River GulfpJanuary 11, 2024360p.33
Verizon Communications IncFebruary 7, 2024353p.40
RBN and Associates Ind dba RBN Insurance ServicesNovember 14, 2024352p.30
North American SignsApril 24, 2024349p.27
The Hartz Mountain CorporationOctober 18, 2024349p.36
Aluminum Trailer CompanyJune 11, 2024332p.2
MarineMax, IncJuly 16, 2024328p.24
HSD Operations, IncDecember 29, 2023327p.19
Local 1 of the International Brotherhood of Electrical WorkersAugust 5, 2024323p.23
Conduent State and Local Service, IncJanuary 9, 2024315p.9
Fairfield Memorial Hospital AssociationOctober 21, 2024315p.14
Alexander Dennis LimitedDecember 15, 2023314p.1
ASA ElectronicsFebruary 16, 2024313p.3
Kootenai HealthAugust 12, 2024303p.22
Retail DataSeptember 6, 2024302p.31
Von Tobel CorporationMarch 8, 2024302p.40
Acrotech Biopharma IncJune 20, 2024298p.1
Pacific Guardian Life Insurance, LimitedApril 5, 2024297p.28
Scout Energy Management LLCJune 14, 2024296p.32
Consulting Radiologists LTDJune 14, 2024295p.9
Endo Pharmaceuticals IncMay 24, 2024294p.13
Abbott Laboratories Employees Credit UnionOctober 18, 2024290p.1
Bodyartforms LLCMay 8, 2024287p.5
Edw. C. Levy CoDecember 27, 2023286p.12
The Biltmore Company LLCMarch 15, 2024286p.36
Bake 'N Joy Foods, IncJanuary 24, 2024285p.4
Texas Dow Employees Credit UnionAugust 23, 2024279p.35
Riverview Hospital Foundation, Inc dba Riverview Health FoundationFebruary 26, 2024278p.31
Roku Incnot reported273p.31
Compex Legal Services IncAugust 30, 2024265p.9
First Financial Security, IncJanuary 19, 2024259p.15
Nations Direct Mortgage LLCMarch 6, 2024259p.26
New River Electrical CorpNovember 27, 2024249p.27
Langer & LangerJune 26, 2024246p.22
USAAAugust 27, 2024245p.39
Woodruff-Sawyer & CoMarch 4, 2024244p.42
Hair Club for Men, Ltd., IncJanuary 12, 2024239p.17
Jasper-Dubois County Public LibraryJune 17, 2024236p.21
TheraCom LLCOctober 8, 2024236p.37
Fortive Corporation, et alOctober 3, 2024231p.15
Weihe Engineers, IncJuly 1, 2024230p.41
Lafayette Regional Rehabilitation HospitalMarch 29, 2024228p.22
Sage Home Loans Corp fka Lenox Financial Mortgage Corp dba Weslend FinancialFebruary 2, 2024226p.32
Shoe Show IncOctober 9, 2024222p.33
TelefloraMarch 13, 2024221p.35
Bloomington Regional Rehabilitation HospitalMarch 29, 2024220p.5
Precision Tune Auto Care IncMarch 13, 2024212p.29
Knight Barry Title IncJanuary 31, 2024205p.22
LCPtracker IncNovember 22, 2024201p.22
Local Teamsters Union 781July 26, 2024201p.23
One Point HR Solutions IncSeptember 6, 2024200p.27
Oregon ZooAugust 16, 2024200p.28
Chicago Zoological Society dba Brookfield Zoo ChicagoJuly 19, 2024197p.7
United Service CompaniesFebruary 16, 2024192p.39
Virginia Union UniversityMay 1, 2024191p.40
Dunn Hospitality Group ManagerFebruary 16, 2024190p.12
Alkermes IncMay 21, 2024183p.1
United Seating and Mobility, LLC, dba NumotionApril 15, 2024182p.39
Allianz Global Risks U. S. Insurance CompanyNovember 20, 2023177p.2
Sree Hotels LLCMay 24, 2024176p.34
TradeZero America IncSeptember 19, 2024175p.38
Ciox Health LLC dba Datavant GroupDecember 6, 2024171p.8
Bob's Discount FurnitureDecember 3, 2024168p.5
Smith & Nephew IncMay 28, 2024167p.33
Katz Nannis + Solomon PCSeptember 3, 2024161p.21
Virginia Farm Bureau Mutual Insurance CompanyFebruary 15, 2024158p.40
Arthur Chapman Kettering Smetak & Pikala P ASeptember 30, 2024151p.3
Express Services IncSeptember 13, 2024151p.14
Manitou Equipment America LLC and Manitou North America LLCJune 27, 2024149p.24
Interra Credit UnionNovember 22, 2024148p.20
True World Holdings LLCOctober 3, 2024147p.39
Matthews InternationalFebruary 17, 2024146p.24
Oak View GroupJanuary 8, 2024145p.27
The Vernon CompanyJuly 16, 2024144p.37
Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance CompanyMarch 21, 2024143p.24
Columbia Pipe & Supply CoMarch 29, 2024138p.9
City of Pensacola, FLApril 15, 2024133p.8
Grote Enterprises, LLCMarch 29, 2024131p.17
Arden Claims Service LLCJanuary 17, 2024130p.3
Highgate Hotels LPDecember 6, 2024129p.18
Muscatine Power and WaterMarch 1, 2024129p.26
Chicago District Golf AssociationMay 31, 2024128p.7
Progressive Direct Ins Co, Progressive Paloverde Ins Co, Progressive SouthwesterJune 7, 2024128p.30
Wright Moore DeHart Dupuis & Hutchinson LLCSeptember 19, 2024128p.42
MNGI Digestive HealthJuly 15, 2024127p.25
Montlick & Associates PCNovember 4, 2024127p.26
Toshiba America Business Solutions IncMay 28, 2024126p.38
Bausch + LombJune 5, 2024125p.4
Dohman, Akerlund & Eddy LLCMay 3, 2024125p.12
Inteplast GroupMay 2, 2024125p.20
SPAU Holdings LLC dba Artifact Uprising LLCAugust 23, 2024124p.34
Crossroads Equipment Lease & Finance, LLCFebruary 23, 2024119p.10
The Cannon Corporation dba CannonDesignAugust 19, 2024113p.36
Insurance Providers GroupJanuary 12, 2024111p.20
ABC Legal Services IncDecember 6, 2024110p.1
Elemetal, LLCMarch 1, 2024109p.13
Finzer Roller, IncFebruary 19, 2024108p.14
Indiana University FoundationJune 20, 2024108p.19
DG3 North America, IncJuly 3, 2024107p.11
Simpson Strong-Tie Co IncMarch 19, 2024107p.33
Hendry Regional Medical CenterMarch 12, 2024103p.18
Davidoff Hutcher & Citron LLPAugust 19, 2024102p.11
Logit US IncOctober 28, 2024102p.23
Quality Service Installation, IncDecember 27, 2023101p.30

Smaller incidents, and rows the Attorney General published without a usable count, are in the complete filings download.

Got a notice from one of these? Start with the free breach-letter reader. If you would rather have a person run the search, Kelsie's $39 personal exposure search delivers a private case file within two business days.

Start with Kelsie — $39